ETDZ holding
 
 
ETDZ holding
 
Input product key words£º
 
  Address£º7-10/F.,GalaxyTower,35 Changchun Road,Ningbo,China
  Phone£º0574-87300325
  Fax£º0574-87295204
  E-mail£ºetdz@nbetdz.com
  URL£ºwww.nbetdz.com
 
 

¡¡¡¡¡¡NINGBO ETDZ HOLDINGS LTD. is founded in 1986, It is developed in the year 2000 From NINGBO ETDZ IMP & EXP CORP with its predecessor NINGBO ECONOMIC TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT ZONE IMPORT & EXPORT CORP. Through the years, the company changes the style from a single import & export enterprise to a diversity trade, industry integrated group enterprise, and covers industries such as importing and exporting business, commodity business, cross-border e-commerce trade, international bidding, etc,
¡¡¡¡¡¡The company also selected as ¡°TOP 100 Enterprises in NingBo service industry¡± for several years, has "the competence for foreign contracting projects" which are determed by national Ministry of Commerce.?The trademark of ¡°NBETDZ¡± has also been selected for ¡°Ningbo export famous brand¡± and ¡°Zhejiang export famous brand¡±, and appraised as the AEO advanced certification enterprise of the customs. The company was awarded the title of ¡°Example Enterprise for Trade & Logistic¡± in Ningbo City and has been appraised as ¡°The Pilot Enterprise for Ningbo Foreign Trade Supply Chain Management. And the company was awarded the title of ¡° Ningbo city in the ten largest foreign trade enterprise innovation ", "Chinese export pilot index" sample enterprises by the General Administration of Customs. In 2019, the company cooperated deeply with domestic customers and joined hands with the fortune 500 enterprises worldwide, with a total value of imported copper concentrate of 770 million yuan. In the whole year, the company achieved a total import & export volume of 2.058 billion yuan, Ranked 52nd in Ningbo foreign trade enterprises, and was once again awarded the "Ningbo Shipper association vice president unit". The company have standard enterprise management, since its establishment, also be granted quality ISO 9001, environmental ISO14001 and occupational health ISO45001 those three management system certificates.
¡¡¡¡¡¡The main business scope includes importing and exporting of various kinds of commodities and technology as the trader or agent; wool products wholesale; industrial investment; R & D of high-tech products; consultation of investment, enterprise management and trade; pre-packaged food wholesale; dairy products wholesale ; coal wholesale business. Moreover, it is authorized by the National Ministry of the Commerce the qualification to implement the foreign¨Caid project and the international contract project, participating in contracting international machinery and electronic projects and domestic international biddings, exporting the equipment, material and labor involved in the relative projects. Meanwhile, we own and operate several productive investment enterprises and also has established Ningbo Commercial Do Brasil Ltda., ETDZ HOLDINGS (Cambodia) Co., Ltd. and UNIFAME INDUSTRY LIMITED etc.
¡¡¡¡¡¡The main products contain textile, knitwear, garments, machinery, electronic products, chemical material items, natural and animal products, pet food, arts, stationery and sports items, groceries, household commodities, precious metal, automobile fittings wholesale and retail, and are mainly exported to countries and areas like America, European Union, Japan, East and South Asia, Middle East, South America and Africa etc.
¡¡¡¡¡¡To fit in with the requirement of the¡°Century-old enterprise of ETDZ¡± Plan, the company focuses on the long-term sustainable development and expands its brand reorganization. It always carry out the management policy of ¡°Be honest and efficient, Set trade brand¡±; ¡°People oriented, be a citizen of the company¡±. The company strengthen the supply chain management, improve internal management, reinforce the service consciousness, advocate integrity business and also successfully register the domestic and international ¡°NBETDZ¡± trademark.
¡¡¡¡¡¡In the line with the spirit of innovation, cooperation and mutual benefits, the company would like to establish kind relationships with all the friends in industrial and commercial cycles and keep contribute for Ningbo¡¯s foreign trade businesses.

 
ETDZ holding
COPYRIGHT: NINGBO ETDZ HOLDINGS LTD. ADDRESS: 7-10/F.,GalaxyTower,35 Changchun Road,Ningbo,China PHONE: 0574-87300325
TECHNICAL SUPPORT: NINGBO ATIME 263NETWORK CO.,LTD

亿泰控股
 
 
亿泰控股
 
请输入产品关键字:
 
  地址:宁波长春路35号银河大厦7-10楼
  电话:0574-87300325
  传真:0574-87295204
  电子邮箱:webmaster@nbetdz.com
  网址:www.nbetdz.com
 

       宁波亿泰控股集团股份有限公司成立于1986年,前身是宁波经济技术开发区进出口公司,2000年经改制在公司原有业务基础上新设立了宁波经济技术开发区亿泰进出口公司。自改制以来,公司不断壮大,稳步发展。目前已创新转型为一家多元化的集贸、工于一体的,横跨国内外贸易、大宗商品、跨境电子商务贸易、国际招标等产业的集团企业。

       公司连续多年入选“宁波市服务业百强企业”,具有国家商务部认定的“对外承包工程资格”。同时,公司的“NBETDZ”品牌也已入选为“浙江出口名牌”和“宁波出口名牌”,并被评为“海关AEO高级认证企业”。公司多年来陆续被授予“宁波市示范贸易物流企业”、“宁波市外贸供应链管理试点企业”、“宁波市十大外贸创新企业”、“中国外贸出口先导指数”样本企业等荣誉称号。2019年公司与国内客户深度合作,牵手国际排名500强前列的大型矿产企业,累计进口铜精矿7.7亿元。全年公司实现进出口总额20.58亿元,位列宁波市外贸企业第52位,再次被授予“宁波市对外经济贸易企业协会副会长单位”。公司管理规范,在全市外贸企业中率先通过了质量ISO9001、环境ISO14001和职业健康ISO45001三项管理体系认证。

       公司的经营范围为自营和代理各类商品和技术的进出口;羊毛及其制品的批发;实业项目投资;高新技术产品的研发;进行投资咨询、企业管理咨询和贸易咨询;承包境外机电工程和境内国际招标工程,出口境外工程所需的设备、材料;外派境外工程所需的劳务人员;援外物资项目经营;预包装食品,乳制品批发;煤炭、矿石(除稀有矿)批发经营。是目前宁波市仅几家同时拥有进出口经营权、援外物资权和外经工程权的“三外”企业之一。同时公司拥有多个生产性投资企业,并在境外建立了巴西宁波贸易中心、亿泰控股(柬埔寨)有限公司和嘉誉联合有限公司等多家企业。

       经营的进出口商品种类主要有纺织品、针织品、服装、机械设备、家用电器、电子元器件及整机、化工原料、化工轻工材料、金属材料、土畜产品、农副产品、饲料、工艺品、文化用品、日用品、贵金属、汽车的批发、零售等。产品市场主要覆盖美国、欧盟、日本、东南亚、中东、南美、北美及非洲等国家和地区。

       为打造“百年亿泰”,公司大力推进企业的品牌化运作,长期致力于企业的可持续发展,始终贯彻“竭诚高效,树行业品牌”、“以人为本,做企业公民”的管理方针,加强供应链管理、完善内部管理、强化服务意识、倡导诚信经营,并完成了“NBETDZ”商标的国内、国际注册。

       本着锐意创新,竭诚合作,互惠互利的一贯精神,公司愿与国内外工商界进一步建立广泛友好的业务联系,继续为宁波市的外贸事业作出新的贡献。




 

 

 

   
版权所有:宁波亿泰控股集团股份有限公司 公司地址:宁波长春路35号银河大厦7-10楼 联系电话:0574-87300325
技术支持:宁波亿泰二六三网络科技有限公司